Win a 2013 Cadillac SRX

Cadillac SRX

Nice Ride!

Congratulations to Shaun Alexander of Andover, winner of the Cash & Cadillac Grand Prize! Shaun's prize package is valued at over $55,000 including tax and license paid for by the Lottery. Best of all - Shaun gets to drive around town in his brand new 2013 Cadillac SRX!



Cash & Cadillac Winners
Prize Entry Dates Drawing Date Winners
$100 Gas Cards 6/25 - 7/16/13 7/18/13 Shawn Cox of Hibbing
Kelly Taylor of St. Francis
Albert Lee of Sping Lake Park
Ann Mcclellan of Edina
Walter Wika of Hillsboro ND
James Steinbauer of Owatonna
Margaret Sanko of Shorewood
Kerry Henderson of Grand Rapids
Sheila Meyer of Deer Creek
Terry Fober of Nisswa
$100 Gas Cards 7/17 - 7/23/13 7/25/13 Alan Creamer of Mounds View
Lawrence Dennie of Champlin
Charles Landrum of Minneapolis
Edward Swenson of Minneapolis
Kenny Mausolf of Miltona
Nicole Faber of Rochester
Suzie Brockman of Waterville
Andrew Landin of Middle River
Dennis Duchene of Coon Rapids
Joseph Houff of Austin
$100 Gas Cards 7/24 - 7/30/13 8/1/13 Donald Sivigny of Bloomington
Benton Johnson of St. Paul
Minh Le Tuan of Shakopee
Linda LaFave of Sauk Rapids
Thomas Vogel of Albany
Thomas Manous of Fridley
Pam Friesen of Slayton
Mike Brunk of Worthington
Richard Black of Grand Rapids
Ronald Zuehl of Shorewood
$100 Gas Cards 7/31 - 8/6/13 8/8/13 Brian Bruggeman of Thief River Falls
Steven Seifert of Stacy
Eric Larson of Maple Grove
Tiffany Loger of Blaine
Heather Hoeft of Perham
Andrew Martin of Hugo
Paula Boisjolie of Forest Lake
Teresa Stone of Monticello
Virginia Hauberg of Blaine
Brianna Mastey of Becker
$100 Gas Cards 8/7 - 8/13/13 8/15/13 Karen Finn of Park Rapids
Richard Fernholz of Hutchinson
Josh Ranzenberger of Spring Grove
Pat Larson of Andover
Rhonda Mace of Redwood Falls
Sounthone Xomphouchanh of Burnsville
Matthew Thielen of Minneapolis
Vicky Mosher of Grygla
Michael P Farley of Mounds View
Mary Maresca of St. Paul
$100 Gas Cards 8/14 - 8/20/13 8/22/13 Tony Hansen of Moundsview 
Sue Korbel of Faribault 
William Schmidt of Saint Croix Falls WI
Richard Robinson of Northfield 
Mike Mendyk of Minnesota City 
William Tessmer of Pillager
Heidi Varin of Grand Rapids 
Alison Farrow of Ledyard IA
Tom Leuer of Plymouth 
Jeff Norgaard of Mound 
$100 Gas Cards 8/21 - 8/27/13 8/29/13 Rachelle Green of Breezy Point
Amanda Wilson of Amboy
Nola Mercil of Brooks
Frank  Gothard of Prior Lake
Julia Stace of Mora
Ron Larson of New Hope
Fred Liffrig of Mazeppa
Chad Zitzow of Dilworth
Jeffrey Lauth of St Paul
Shirley Farmer-Olson of Brooklyn Park
$100 Gas Cards 8/28 - 9/3/13 9/5/13 Michael Andrews of Eveleth
Larry  Strange of Winona
Marcail Parker of Minneapolis
Roberta Roche of West St Paul
Carol Irrthum of Blaine
Sharon Dallman of Bloomington
Robert Rushing of Hudson WI
Bob Erickson of Blaine
John Kusilek of Rice
Julie Wilbright of Stockton
$100 Gas Cards 9/4 - 9/10/13 9/12/13 Larry Oustad of Mankato
Samol Choup of Rochester
Sallie VanHouten of Blaine
Orla Myhra of Hawley
Joel Paulson of Plymouth
Bruce Sherrill of Woodbury
Carol Huffman of Nashwauk
Duane Mattson of Grand Forks ND
Brian Lene of Solway
Patrick McVenes of Mankato
$100 Gas Cards 9/11 - 9/17/13 9/19/13 Tim  Kern of St. Paul 
Peter Wold of Fargo ND
Shanaya Gronsberg of Maple Grove 
Tina Myllykangas of Hutchinson 
Gerrod Reeves of St. Paul 
Robert Washington of  Hopkins 
Matthew Watson of Brooklyn Park 
Robert Fitzgerald of St. Paul 
Tammy Knutson of Maple Grove 
Kenny Mirville of Brooklyn Center 
2013 Cadillac SRX 6/25 - 11/12/13 11/14/13 Shaun Alexander of Andover

Contest Rules

GM Logo
General Motors Trademarks used under license to Pollard Banknote Limited Partnership.

Second Chance Contests